Download our Mobile App for real-time game scores, standings, stats, schedules, team rosters & more... Download Now

2012 Pre-Draft Scouts List

Veteran NHL Scouts, Bob Crocker (LA Kings), Bill Berglund (Montreal Canadiens), & Ed McColgan (Washington Capitals), as well as Division 1 Head Coaches Keith Allain (Yale), Mark Dennehy (Merrimack), Jim Madigan (Northeastern), and 2012 HE Coach of the Year, Norm Bazin (UMass Lowell), head the list of scouts that attended the 2012 Pre-Draft Showcase.